The University of Sheffield
Department of Computer Science

Staffing Committee 2005/6

Function Membership
  • To consider cases for promotions
  • To consider cases for sabbaticals
  • To act as the Departmental SRDS Review Panel
Minutes are not published
Head of Department Phil Green
Two Professors (elected biennially)
John Derrick
Roger Moore
Two senior Lecturers / Readers (elected biennially)
Richard Clayton
Marian Gheorghe

last year  | next year