The University of Sheffield
Department of Computer Science

Industrial Liaison Board 2005-2006

Minutes External Membership Internal Membership
10 May 2006 Anthony Fretwell-Downing (Chair) Phil Green Head of Department

Mandy Chessell Krill Bogdanov  

Isabel Evans Guy Brown  

Stuart Green Tony Cowling  

Brian Holloway Marian Gheorghe  

Mark Shackleton Mike Holcombe  

Chris Tofts Neil Lawrence  

Steve Allot Steve Maddock  

Dermot Dwyer Siobhan North  

Tony Fitsgerald Tony Simons  

Soren Riis Martin Cooke  

Fabrice Saffre John Allan Research Student

Trevor Thruston Karen Barker Minutes

previous year / next year