Academic staff	Post	Ext. No.	Room
Or Jon (Jonathan) Barker	Lecturer	21824	144
Or Kirill Bogdanov	Lecturer	21847	114
Or Guy Brown	Senior Lecturer	21821	145
Ms Heidi Christensen	Graduate Teaching Assistant	21800	
Professor Fabio Ciravegna	Professor of Language & Knowledge Technologies	21940	105
Or Richard Clayton	Senior Lecturer in Bioinformatics	21845	123
Professor Martin Cooke	Personal Chair	21822	146
or Tony (Anthony) Cowling	Senior Lecturer	21823	153
Professor John Derrick	Chair in Computer Science	21849	225
Professor Rob (Robert) Gaizauskas	Personal Chair	21827	G28b
Or Marian Gheorghe	Senior Lecturer	21843	111
Or Yoshi (Yoshihiko) Gotoh	Lectureship	21908	117
Professor Phil (Philip) Green	Personal Chair	21828	107
Or Louise Guthrie	Senior Lecturer	21848	G28a
Or Thomas Hain	Lecturer	21836	118
	Reader		G28d
Or Mark Hepple		21829	
Professor Mike (William) Holcombe	Chair in Computer Science	21802	128
Or Neil Lawrence	Senior Lecturer	21844	148
Or Steve (Stephen) Maddock	Lecturer	21830	221
<u> Or Gordon Manson</u>	Senior Lecturer	21831	122
Mr Michael Meredith	Graduate Teaching Assistant	21800	
Or Nicholas Monk	Lecturer	21832	113
Professor Roger Moore	Professor of Spoken Language Processing	21807	227
Professor Mahesan Niranjan	Chair in Computer Science	21805	106
<u> Or Siobhan North</u>	Lecturer	21835	142
<u> Dr Daniela Romano</u>	Lecturer	21900	116
Professor Noel Sharkey	Chair	21803	ILASH
Or Amanda Sharkey	Senior Lecturer	21837	139
Or Tony (Anthony) Simons	Senior Lecturer	21838	110
Professor Rod (Rodney) Smallwood	Professor of Computational Biology	21840	143 or S13 (Kroto Building)
Or Mike (Michael) Stannett	Lecturer	21841	119
Or Mark (Robert) Stevenson	Lecturer	21921	G27
Or Georg Struth	Lecturer	21846	155
Ar Christopher Thomson	Graduate Teaching Assistant	21984	G044 (Regents Cou West)
Professor Marilyn Walker	Chair in Computer Science	21806	G28c
Or Alan Watt	Reader	21839	222
Or Joab Winkler	Senior Lecturer	21834	151
Dr Dawn Walker	DTI Fellow	21914	S12 (Kroto Building)
Professor Yorick Wilks	Professor of Artificial Intelligence	21804	135
/isiting Staff	Post	Ext. No.	Room
Or Amanda Chessell	Visiting Professor	21800	
Or Odette Scharenborg	Visiting Scholar	21907	149
Ms Ekaterina Zhuchkova	Visiting Scholar	21800	
Professor Graham Birtwistle	Visiting Profesor	21842	152

1 of 3 02/02/2006 17:42

Mr. Higashinaka Ryuichiro	Visiting Researcher	21826	115
Administrative and Secretarial staff	Post	Ext. No.	Room
Mrs Karen Barker	Secretary	21820	132
Miss Gillian Callaghan	Research Administrator	21814	134
<u> Miss Anna Carter</u>	Secretary	21813	130
Miss Zoe Fletcher	Departmental Administrator	21818	129
<u> Miss Emily Hardy</u>	Secretary	21800	
<u> Irs Monika Kus</u>	Secretary	21817	130
Miss Lucy Lally	Research Administrator	21901	132
Technical support staff	Post	Ext. No.	Room
Mr Dave Abbott	UNIX System Administrator	21854	G14
Mr Graham Bates	Computer Technician	21866	G11
Mr Julian Briggs	Computer Support Officer	21851	G14
Mr Tony (Anthony) Chilton	Technician	21860	G10
Mr Mick (Michael) Humble	Technician	21862	G11
//r Peter Lawlor	Trainee Computer Technician	21864	G11
Or Chris (Christopher) Stoddart	Unix System Support Officer		120
//r Nick (Nicolas) Ward	Computer Technician	21863	G11
//r George Wilson	Senior Programmer	21855	G15
Research staff	Post	Ext. No.	Room
Mr Niraj Aswani	Research Associate in Language Processing	21931	G28 (Rlab6)
Or Andrea Baravalle	Research Associate	21911	109
Or Emma Barker	Research Associate	21919	G35
Mr Ravish Bhagdev	Part-time Research Associate	21800	
Or Kalina Bontcheva	Research Fellow	21930	G36
//r Christopher Brewster	Research Associate	21967	G28 (Rlab6)
//s Roberta Catizone	Research Fellow	21897	G33
Or Sarah Chambers	Research Associate	21910	109
Dr Hamish Cunningham	Senior Research Scientist	21891	G27a
//r Angelo Dalli	Research Associate	21924	G28 (Rlab6)
Dr Neil Davis	Research Associate - Information Scientist	21923	219
Or George Demetriou	Research Associate	21894	219
//r Mark Greenwood	Research Associate	21924	G28 (Rlab6)
∕ir Yikun Guo	Research Associate	21893	G35
As Sue (Susan) Harding	Research Associate	21907	149
Or Henk Harkema	Research Associate	21918	G28 (Rlab6)
Mr Neil Ireson	Research Associate	21893	G35
Mr Jose Iria	Research Associate	21942	G35
Ms Bhavnidhi Kalra	IBM Eclipse Fellow	21800	
Mr Balakrishna Kolluru	Research Associate	21800	
Or Vitaveska Lanfranchi	Research Associate	21945	G28 (Rlab6)
Or Yaoyong Li	Research Associate in Language Processing	21934	G28 (Rlab6)
Mr Wei Liu	Research Assistant	21893	G35
Dr Diana Maynard	Research Associate	21938	G36a
Mr Phil (Philip) McMinn	Research Associate	21941	S11 (Kroto Bu

2 of 3 02/02/2006 17:42

21903 132

Mrs Suman Aswani

Other categories	Post	Ext. No.	Room
Mrs Marta Milo	Researcher in the Department of Biomedical Science and	21800	
Dr Jiujiang Zhu	Research Associate	21916	224 (Rlab4)
Dr Stuart Wrigley	Research Associate	21880	150
Dr Alan Waterworth	Research Associate	21916	S12 (Kroto Building)
Dr Vincent Wan	Research Associate	21905	149
Mr Neil Walkinshaw	Research Associate	21800	
Mr Cristian Ursu	Research Associate	21948	G35
Mr Simon Tucker	Research Associate	21800	
Mr Valentin (Mihai) Tablan	Research Associate	21932	G36
Mr Xu Shao	Research Associate	21905	149
Ms Andrea Setzer	Research Associate	21937	G33
Mr Siddharth Sehgal	Research Associate	21800	
Dr Simon Scarle	Postdoctoral Research Associate	21950	150
Dr Guido Sanguinetti	Research Associate	21912	226
Mr Ian Roberts	Research Associate	21917	G28 (Rlab6)
Mr Wim Peters	Research Associate	21902	G36b
Mr Julien Nioche	Research Associate	21927	G28 (Rlab6)
Mr Philip Moore	Research Associate	21926	G35

Technical Author in Natural Language Processing

3 of 3